Sept 3- Montreal, QB- Bell Centre

Discuss all topics related to the Delta Machine Tour

Sept 3- Montreal, QB- Bell Centre

Postby Andre Levasseur » Wed Jan 02, 2013 9:01 pm

Reserved for:
Montreal/Quebec/Ottawa gigs (if any...)
Ain't playing with DM live (sh*t...) Ahhhh one day...
Andre Levasseur

Postby Mischievous1 » Wed Jan 02, 2013 10:14 pm

I'm thinking they will come to Montreal sometime in the Fall?! I wish they would announce the Montreal date soon!! It's my first time seeing them and I'm getting anxious. I have to book time off of work to go, and get a plane ticket . Luckily one of my best friend lives in Montreal so I will be able to stay with her. HURRY UP GUYS!!
Sept 1/2013 changed my life :D
Mischievous1

Postby Mischievous1 » Wed Jan 02, 2013 10:31 pm

Getting a bit ahead of myself here, but for any fans who have gone to the Montreal shows in the past, what is the best place to buy tickets for someone who doesn't live in Montreal? What is the price range for tickets normally? I have signed up on Ticketmaster to be alerted when/if DM tickets go on sale for Montreal. I'm not sure if this is enough :confused:
Mischievous1

Postby ryan mc govern » Thu Jan 03, 2013 3:13 pm

Mischievous1 wrote:Getting a bit ahead of myself here, but for any fans who have gone to the Montreal shows in the past, what is the best place to buy tickets for someone who doesn't live in Montreal? What is the price range for tickets normally? I have signed up on Ticketmaster to be alerted when/if DM tickets go on sale for Montreal. I'm not sure if this is enough :confused:
I got row 15 for the soldout at just 20 minutes before the show started at the bell centre box office
ryan mc govern
DMMB Survivor

Postby ali190175 » Fri Jan 04, 2013 12:12 am

I don't think so for Quebec City and Ottawa, but Montreal for sure, I hope !

It will be my 9th show. I'am pretty excited to heard news about it.