Page 1 of 1

Quick Tips changed / Remember Me - WARNING!

PostPosted: Sat Dec 26, 2009 8:16 am
by Admin
I have updated the Quick Tips.

Also, I have altered the text around the "Remember Me" button, to indicate what the Quick Tips says. If I *still* continue to receive emails from people who can not bother to read either warning, and continue to email me asking why they can not log in, those people will have their accounts deleted.

I still get 10-20 emails every day from people on this topic, and I can no longer continue to waste time on this, when the directions are crystal clear.