Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
The_Tear_Garden 5
Aarhus, Danmark
Tue May 28, 2002 1:00 am
tx_starlette765 5
Texas
Thu Jun 06, 2002 1:00 am
temporary 1
houston
Wed Jul 24, 2002 1:00 am
thesweetestcondition 20
England
Thu Jul 25, 2002 1:00 am
The Modernist 7
london
Sat Aug 03, 2002 1:00 am
tel 256
Stoke-on-Trent, U.K.
Sat Aug 17, 2002 1:00 am
Tiptipon 2
Israel
Sat Sep 28, 2002 1:00 am
thedevoted 14
Sofia, Bulgaria
Thu Oct 03, 2002 1:00 am
tygerli1y 1341
Seattle, WA USA
Tue Oct 22, 2002 1:00 am
The 42%er 1
Leicester, England
Wed Oct 23, 2002 1:00 am
Turrican 2
Germany
Fri Nov 15, 2002 1:00 am
tennisbiscuit 3
Scotland
Thu Jan 23, 2003 1:00 am
DMMB VeteranTanya_K 123
St.Petersburg,Russia
Sat Feb 01, 2003 1:00 am
sort of read the F.A.Q.trembirth 61
Nottingham, UK
Tue Feb 25, 2003 2:24 am
tiziane 21
Geneva, Switzerland
Tue Feb 25, 2003 11:21 am
taulelle 0
Lyon, France
Tue Feb 25, 2003 12:11 pm
The Big G 3
England
Wed Feb 26, 2003 11:26 am
tiny stars 4   Tue Mar 04, 2003 12:18 pm
Tate_101 29
England
Wed Mar 05, 2003 9:53 am
Tynger 1   Thu Mar 06, 2003 8:17 am