Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
full moon 17
USA
Mon Nov 18, 2002 1:00 am
Fabiola Corona 1
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Tue Dec 17, 2002 1:00 am
foehn 5
Saint-Petersburg(Russia)
Wed Jan 01, 2003 1:00 am
fndm 0
Germany
Mon Jan 13, 2003 1:00 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.frenziedsilence 36
portland oregon
Sun Jan 26, 2003 1:00 am
frankie 2
montreal, Canada
Tue Jan 28, 2003 1:00 am
DMMB MemberFather Gog McGog 113
Edinburgh
Sun Feb 23, 2003 1:06 pm
fitzbleach 1   Tue Feb 25, 2003 2:26 pm
fjanse 1
Oslo, Norway
Wed Mar 05, 2003 7:53 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.freestatesd 44
San Diego CA
Wed Mar 05, 2003 5:13 pm
Fischi 1
Dessau, Germany
Fri Mar 07, 2003 9:11 am
firepaz 8
Utrecht, The Netherlands and Piacenza, Italia
Tue Mar 11, 2003 3:38 am
fryman 1   Fri Mar 21, 2003 6:27 am
sort of read the F.A.Q.franz74 76
Florence, Italy
Sun Mar 23, 2003 5:35 am
favslave 1   Tue Apr 01, 2003 10:16 am
franco 1
milazzo-italy-sicily
Thu Apr 03, 2003 1:52 am
DMMB VeteranFantomasz 158   Thu Apr 03, 2003 4:39 pm
feihtra 24   Mon Apr 07, 2003 12:03 am
fly-on-the-computerscreen 4
Worcs, UK
Mon Apr 07, 2003 8:22 am
frédérique 1
brebières, France
Thu Apr 10, 2003 4:34 am

cron