Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
tweety7301 1   Sat Jul 14, 2001 1:00 am
bellfunk 2   Sun Jul 15, 2001 1:00 am
Prsphne 1   Wed Jul 11, 2001 1:00 am
ams 1   Sat Jun 30, 2001 1:00 am
Tycal 1   Sun Apr 20, 2003 12:09 am
lebanull 2   Sat Mar 22, 2003 12:26 pm
sort of read the F.A.Q.Mandais 82 Mon Mar 31, 2003 5:50 pm
Per 7   Tue Jul 17, 2001 1:00 am
Lica 7   Sun Mar 16, 2003 2:35 pm
DMMB Veterandemode girl 142   Sun Jul 01, 2001 1:00 am
Andrew_W 5   Thu Jun 28, 2001 1:00 am
andreasnystroem 4 Mon Jul 09, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB SurvivorSilentRose 387   Thu Jun 28, 2001 1:00 am
groundzerogirl 2   Mon Jul 02, 2001 1:00 am
ericn613 1   Wed Mar 05, 2003 5:03 pm
modegirl25 1   Sun Jul 08, 2001 1:00 am
DavePuppet 4   Mon Jul 02, 2001 1:00 am
pmarzo 2   Fri Jun 29, 2001 1:00 am
invisible_halo 1   Mon Jul 09, 2001 1:00 am
A DARKLING 215   Fri Jun 29, 2001 1:00 am