Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
ignoring the F.A.Q.Wilderman 32   Tue Sep 30, 2003 6:15 am
Worrax 11   Fri Jan 02, 2004 12:03 pm
Wyzdom 2783   Wed May 26, 2004 6:05 am
wickedxb 4
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 01, 2004 12:25 am
willow1911 49
blackpool england
Fri Oct 22, 2004 3:40 pm
webjedi 5   Thu Oct 28, 2004 1:04 am
Willymode 5   Sat Oct 30, 2004 7:56 am
woody 57
Manchester , England
Thu Nov 04, 2004 9:30 pm
DMMB Veteranwild4dm 130
OC
Wed Nov 10, 2004 4:37 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.WalkingInMySocks 31   Sun Nov 14, 2004 2:52 am
DMMB Veteranwooodstock 237
Germany
Thu Nov 25, 2004 8:44 pm
waxchihuahua 2   Tue Dec 07, 2004 4:13 pm
whoopigoldberg666 2   Thu Dec 16, 2004 7:07 am
We're flying high 90
Denmark
Thu Feb 10, 2005 12:18 pm
Wolffe 37   Mon Feb 14, 2005 7:10 pm
wousei 6
Sweden, Örbyhus
Wed Mar 30, 2005 7:28 am
wilbo 264
Cambs
Tue Apr 05, 2005 6:31 pm
walterdm 1   Tue Apr 12, 2005 12:55 am
Welsh Wench 372
(grey sky over) a black town (a.k.a. Fresno, CA)
Fri May 20, 2005 6:16 pm
wumpkind 55
Zajecar, Serbia
Tue May 31, 2005 4:44 pm