Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
ignoring the F.A.Q.ToTheEnd_1 33   Wed Oct 17, 2001 1:00 am
TheMasses 4   Thu Oct 18, 2001 1:00 am
teresacp 2
Portsmouth - UK
Thu Oct 18, 2001 1:00 am
Tracy Soan 1   Fri Oct 19, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB Survivortjn 777
That London
Sun Oct 21, 2001 1:00 am
TAS 3
Manchester, England.
Sun Oct 21, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB Survivortombilse 365
Manchester & Nottingham-UK
Sun Oct 28, 2001 1:00 am
thinlizzie 1   Wed Oct 31, 2001 1:00 am
theblackdressofMary 1
austria
Thu Nov 08, 2001 1:00 am
taoyoyo 3
uk
Fri Nov 09, 2001 1:00 am
theonethatyouwant 2
Glasgow, Scotland
Thu Nov 15, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB Survivortimaroosky 645
USA
Sun Nov 18, 2001 1:00 am
TheArchon 1
Israel
Thu Dec 13, 2001 1:00 am
tigerdriver91 28
ireland
Mon Dec 24, 2001 1:00 am
tdornheker@web.de 11
Munich/ Germany
Thu Jan 10, 2002 1:00 am
tone@valentinlyst.no 6
Norway, Trondheim
Wed Feb 06, 2002 1:00 am
twilightgardens 6
Illinois
Tue Mar 12, 2002 1:00 am
tallguy14 15
Chicago
Mon Apr 08, 2002 1:00 am
DMMB VeteranTheDeadOfNight 153
Warren, Michigan
Sun Apr 14, 2002 1:00 am
trans acid 9
NY
Sat May 25, 2002 1:00 am