Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Oberkorn 1005
Northern CA
Thu Jun 28, 2001 1:00 am
Optimistic_Eyes 9
Bulgaria
Sat Jun 30, 2001 1:00 am
Oblivious72 1   Sun Jul 01, 2001 1:00 am
Olaf101 1
Hannover, Germany
Wed Jul 04, 2001 1:00 am
OZO 12
Los Angeles
Thu Jul 05, 2001 1:00 am
orangeclouds 1   Thu Jul 12, 2001 1:00 am
sort of read the F.A.Q.Oblivious 87
NB, Canada
Mon Jul 16, 2001 1:00 am
ocean 2
the Netherlands
Tue Jul 24, 2001 1:00 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.OberkornPimpf 30
Los Angeles
Fri Jul 27, 2001 1:00 am
Oxford 3
California
Mon Aug 06, 2001 1:00 am
oneofthethree 1
UK
Sat Aug 18, 2001 1:00 am
OlleF 3   Thu Sep 06, 2001 1:00 am
Oliver Thorns 1
Hameln, Germany
Tue Sep 18, 2001 1:00 am
Oberon 24
the magical forest
Fri Sep 21, 2001 1:00 am
oliv 1   Wed Oct 10, 2001 1:00 am
oocz 1
paris
Wed Oct 10, 2001 1:00 am
Oddvar Deberitz 4
Norway
Thu Oct 25, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB Survivororac_uk 755
UK
Wed Oct 31, 2001 1:00 am
OperatoR 2
Eindhoven
Thu Nov 08, 2001 1:00 am
Oddvar 1
Norway
Tue Jan 01, 2002 1:00 am

cron