Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
IndyMode 7158
Detroit, Michigan
Wed Jun 27, 2001 8:00 pm
Ice Tiger 2   Thu Jun 28, 2001 1:00 am
Ivan Castillo 1
México
Fri Jun 29, 2001 1:00 am
iii010101 4
boston area
Fri Jun 29, 2001 1:00 am
ipcress 1   Fri Jun 29, 2001 1:00 am
imcintyre 3
Cary, NC
Fri Jun 29, 2001 1:00 am
industriallove2000 1
Essen / Germany
Mon Jul 02, 2001 1:00 am
izzygator 1
Pittsburgh
Tue Jul 03, 2001 1:00 am
idealflaw 6   Tue Jul 03, 2001 1:00 am
Internalnoise 3
Lindenhurst, NY
Wed Jul 04, 2001 1:00 am
invisible_halo 1   Mon Jul 09, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB Veteranibelieve 135
NewYork
Wed Jul 11, 2001 1:00 am
iluvbono 5
Texas
Thu Jul 12, 2001 1:00 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.Ice Machine 37
Houston, TX, USA
Thu Jul 12, 2001 1:00 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.Intrinsic_High 44
Houston
Fri Jul 13, 2001 1:00 am
ishouldhaveknown 283
new york
Sun Jul 15, 2001 1:00 am
IceManTX 7
Dallas, TX USA
Thu Jul 19, 2001 1:00 am
Isabelle_Guns 4
Vancouver
Sun Jul 29, 2001 1:00 am
sort of read the F.A.Q.Ice-Machine 63
New Zealand
Tue Jul 31, 2001 1:00 am
Idioteque 2   Wed Aug 01, 2001 1:00 am