Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Wilder 118
Milwaukee, WI. USA
Thu Jun 09, 2005 8:27 am
wxgirl 4
Chicagoland
Thu Jun 16, 2005 1:33 am
woob1194 13
vancouver, bc
Thu Jun 16, 2005 10:05 pm
wizzo252 2
Romford, Essex
Fri Jun 17, 2005 5:46 pm
world in mikes eyes 6   Sun Jun 19, 2005 11:28 am
wheeloftime29 23   Tue Jul 12, 2005 6:50 pm
Walking In Mikes Shoes 9   Fri Jul 22, 2005 8:21 pm
white 2   Sun Aug 14, 2005 11:13 am
wiggy341 2   Mon Aug 15, 2005 1:41 pm
WhistleBait 1
Los Angeles
Wed Aug 24, 2005 9:52 am
Read The F.A.Q, but ignoring itWeeJay 99   Sat Sep 03, 2005 7:04 pm
williej81 8
Orange County, CA, USA
Tue Sep 13, 2005 5:45 pm
Waitingfor? 12   Wed Sep 14, 2005 10:20 am
WORLDS KALIED 4   Sat Sep 17, 2005 8:59 pm
warholchick 1   Mon Sep 19, 2005 2:53 am
Witnessss 1   Thu Sep 22, 2005 9:44 pm
wendi 25
Southwest Michigan
Sat Sep 24, 2005 5:31 pm
WillowJ 16   Tue Sep 27, 2005 10:53 pm
Witchking 43   Thu Sep 29, 2005 1:41 pm
wolraf 1   Thu Sep 29, 2005 9:47 pm