Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
satyasya 1   Mon Jul 23, 2001 1:00 am
Summaiya 1
Cincinnati, Ohio
Mon Jul 23, 2001 1:00 am
Sofia Armelim 7
Portugal
Tue Jul 24, 2001 1:00 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.stylz 30
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Tue Jul 24, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB Veteransuzer 250
Chicago
Tue Jul 24, 2001 1:00 am
superdeluxe 216
seattle, wa
Wed Jul 25, 2001 1:00 am
Siomy 1   Fri Jul 27, 2001 1:00 am
Stormgoddess30 8
Tacoma, WA
Sat Jul 28, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB SurvivorStrangelove5961 1204
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Jul 31, 2001 1:00 am
sagitta 1
DK
Thu Aug 02, 2001 1:00 am
swells808 1   Fri Aug 03, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB Veteransaintangelsin 262
frostburg and college park. both are in maryland
Fri Aug 03, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB VeteranShaun64 230
Leicester,England
Sat Aug 04, 2001 1:00 am
SicilianGoddess 3
CA
Sun Aug 05, 2001 1:00 am
Shakespearesister 1
Fresno, California
Sun Aug 05, 2001 1:00 am
squeakie 75
berlin, germany
Mon Aug 06, 2001 1:00 am
Stephy 10   Tue Aug 07, 2001 1:00 am
suntan&grin 4
northern cali
Tue Aug 07, 2001 1:00 am
Schwedler 18
in your house
Wed Aug 08, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB VeteranSmthng2Remembr 124
Arizona
Wed Aug 08, 2001 1:00 am