Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Numnum 220
Steveston, British Columbia, Canada
Thu May 01, 2003 4:55 am
Nox 55
UK
Thu May 01, 2003 7:25 pm
Nane 453
In the shadow, in the light
Fri May 02, 2003 11:22 am
New Dress 1
denmark
Tue May 06, 2003 1:23 am
DMMB SurvivorNuala 530
Amsterdam in my secret garden
Thu May 08, 2003 12:33 am
nexgen101 7   Mon May 26, 2003 3:07 pm
nubbydigit 13
Laguna Niguel
Wed May 28, 2003 10:18 pm
Northernlights 348
coventry UK
Thu May 29, 2003 1:01 pm
n3wav3r 2
Chicago, IL, USA
Sat May 31, 2003 4:33 pm
Norig 2
New York, NY, USA
Mon Jun 02, 2003 8:31 pm
Nikki 2 1
Middlesbrough, Teesside, England
Tue Jun 03, 2003 8:41 am
nmacog 1   Wed Jun 04, 2003 5:39 am
nunezla16 2
clifton, new jersey, usa
Wed Jun 04, 2003 8:50 pm
Nxsyn 1
Irinve
Thu Jun 05, 2003 11:58 am
nico_halpern 1   Sat Jun 07, 2003 10:32 am
Nikita59 2
Palos Park, IL, USA
Sun Jun 08, 2003 8:52 pm
nikolay 13
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Wed Jun 18, 2003 2:13 am
noam 3   Wed Jun 25, 2003 8:48 am
Nijs 4
Caracs, Venezuela
Wed Jul 02, 2003 12:16 pm
nickymode 16
Sofia, Bulgaria
Sun Jul 13, 2003 2:46 pm