Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Karla 192
queens, ny,usa
Sat Mar 01, 2003 8:10 pm
Kipster 7
Elmwood, Illinois, USA
Mon Mar 03, 2003 8:25 am
sort of read the F.A.Q.klee_mfc_depechemode 82
london
Thu Mar 27, 2003 2:28 am
kittyjip 1   Thu Apr 03, 2003 5:50 am
Kind Van Die Satan 14
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Sat Apr 05, 2003 12:04 pm
kitty31 255
near DC
Thu Apr 17, 2003 8:22 am
KLASSIG 3
ORANGE,CA. US
Wed Apr 30, 2003 9:51 am
kgiglio 1
Torino - Italy
Mon May 19, 2003 5:57 am
kenjamode 2
newcastle upon tyne , england
Tue May 20, 2003 1:34 pm
kwirboi 9
Houston, TX US
Sat May 24, 2003 11:38 am
Kittttykat 1   Tue May 27, 2003 11:37 pm
ignoring the F.A.Q.kermie916 49
miami, fl, usa
Thu May 29, 2003 1:29 pm
kattz 14
Sutter CA, USA
Sun Jun 01, 2003 2:53 pm
kerrykimble 1
Oshawa Ontario Canada
Tue Jun 03, 2003 1:23 pm
kmrios 6
Los Angeles
Tue Jun 03, 2003 11:59 pm
DMMB Survivorkilkennycat 658
portland oregon
Wed Jun 04, 2003 1:41 am
sort of read the F.A.Q.koshea3 68
tampa,fl usa
Wed Jun 04, 2003 1:20 pm
karenalyson 548
USA
Thu Jun 05, 2003 11:12 am
klmrph 1
Baroda, Michigan
Mon Jun 09, 2003 3:35 pm
kri 10
Czech Republic
Fri Jun 27, 2003 10:52 am