Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
InBlkAgain 7
kingston, WA USA
Wed May 21, 2003 11:31 pm
islasd 0
San Diego, CA. USA
Tue May 27, 2003 1:53 pm
inmymemory 1   Wed May 28, 2003 1:54 pm
DMMB SurvivorIrena 2082
Belgrade
Thu May 29, 2003 3:57 pm
intrasound 16
Philly
Thu May 29, 2003 4:09 pm
DMMB ElderIlse101 3722
LA, CA
Wed Jun 04, 2003 8:00 pm
sort of read the F.A.Q.ifeelu728 86
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Sun Jun 08, 2003 4:36 pm
iamdavespenis 12
daves groin
Sun Jun 15, 2003 2:31 am
I Surrender 87
Where Dave easily and elegantly tears my world apart
Thu Jun 26, 2003 11:50 am
Issy 2
Norway
Thu Jul 03, 2003 4:14 am
DMMB Survivorimi 677
ON, Canada
Thu Jul 10, 2003 8:08 pm
DMMB SurvivorIroquois 635
Moscow City, Russia
Sat Jul 19, 2003 11:41 pm
Iscariot 48
London UK
Mon Jul 21, 2003 7:31 am
impossible 5
London England
Tue Jul 22, 2003 9:52 am
Inamoto 1
Riga, Latvia
Wed Jul 23, 2003 11:37 am
Ivorygirl 1
NY
Thu Jul 31, 2003 8:19 pm
industrialedge 1   Sat Aug 02, 2003 4:56 pm
ilovethem 15
istanbul,turkey
Tue Aug 12, 2003 2:38 am
ifurita 1   Tue Sep 09, 2003 5:38 am
in shades grey 21
Canada
Sun Sep 14, 2003 4:37 am