Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
IG 3
St.Petersburg, Russia
Wed Jan 02, 2002 1:00 am
Ia 7
Santiago,Chile (South America)
Sat Jan 05, 2002 1:00 am
iTsnoGoodM 1
So.CA
Wed Jan 30, 2002 1:00 am
insight90 2
atlanta
Wed Jan 30, 2002 1:00 am
Instinct 5
New Zealand
Sun May 26, 2002 1:00 am
icefire1971 1
Netherlands
Thu Jul 25, 2002 1:00 am
ImBehindTheWheel 1
Los Angeles
Tue Jul 30, 2002 1:00 am
DMMB SurvivorIsa66 1094
Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 20, 2002 1:00 am
igbandy 17
England
Fri Aug 23, 2002 1:00 am
ian_factor 1
Seattle
Mon Sep 30, 2002 1:00 am
IriDub 8
The Hague
Sat Oct 05, 2002 1:00 am
ikaramanli 13
turkey
Tue Oct 08, 2002 1:00 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.Indigo 42
SouthernCali
Wed Oct 23, 2002 1:00 am
sort of read the F.A.Q.isamu 75   Tue Mar 11, 2003 8:51 pm
icesharp 1212
Malta
Mon Mar 17, 2003 9:00 pm
ignoring the F.A.Q.ifkardo 45
california, USA
Tue Apr 01, 2003 9:09 pm
sort of read the F.A.Q.ifeellove 64
Poole, England
Sat Apr 12, 2003 2:57 pm
ivandm 2
lugano switzerland
Thu May 01, 2003 3:06 pm
ignoring the F.A.Q.In_the_Mode 46
Lee's Summit, MO, USA
Mon May 12, 2003 6:20 pm
iana 2
Austin, TX
Thu May 15, 2003 9:38 pm

cron