Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
cheri-lee 1   Mon Oct 01, 2001 1:00 am
critic101 10
Downey CA USA
Mon Oct 01, 2001 1:00 am
chris w 3
UK
Tue Oct 02, 2001 1:00 am
Cindy 1
Belgium
Wed Oct 10, 2001 1:00 am
cdaraghy 4
Springfield, MA
Thu Oct 11, 2001 1:00 am
Corien Maris 8
Belgium
Thu Oct 11, 2001 1:00 am
ceding 2
Paris, France
Fri Oct 12, 2001 1:00 am
Cabanis666 2
Paris
Fri Oct 12, 2001 1:00 am
celebr1tY 7
Germany
Sun Oct 14, 2001 1:00 am
Chris B 2
UK
Sat Oct 20, 2001 1:00 am
combatcow 5
Dublin,Ireland
Tue Oct 23, 2001 1:00 am
claude 15
IL
Sat Oct 27, 2001 1:00 am
Colin Davies 2
Australia
Fri Nov 02, 2001 1:00 am
CBorgwardt 410
Germany
Mon Nov 05, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB Survivorcookie 915
Sunny Stratford-on-Avon
Tue Nov 06, 2001 1:00 am
Comical 5
Aberdeen, Scotland
Wed Nov 07, 2001 1:00 am
chetta 2
usa
Mon Dec 10, 2001 1:00 am
comatose74fi 14
Finland
Tue Dec 11, 2001 1:00 am
casper30 1
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Thu Dec 13, 2001 1:00 am
Corintheus 7
Australia
Fri Dec 14, 2001 1:00 am