Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Ann89 2   Thu Sep 13, 2001 1:00 am
azaleea dinca 27
montreal
Tue Sep 18, 2001 1:00 am
atien76 1   Fri Sep 21, 2001 1:00 am
ambient man 4
Leicester, England
Sat Sep 22, 2001 1:00 am
DMMB VeteranAmy Blue 196 Wed Sep 26, 2001 1:00 am
Alisa 14
London
Tue Oct 02, 2001 1:00 am
sort of read the F.A.Q.Akane 81
U.S.A.
Tue Oct 02, 2001 1:00 am
afussey 15
Hull
Wed Oct 03, 2001 1:00 am
Astaroth 1
Herne, Germany
Fri Oct 05, 2001 1:00 am
alexis_mode 1
chile
Sun Oct 07, 2001 1:00 am
ignoring the F.A.Q.aliaga 45
valencia - spain
Thu Oct 11, 2001 1:00 am
acalvert 5
Northampton, UK
Fri Oct 12, 2001 1:00 am
Aido 1
Dublin, Ireland
Mon Oct 15, 2001 1:00 am
adamdevine 10
Dublin
Wed Oct 17, 2001 1:00 am
azul_distance 9
Mexico City
Thu Oct 18, 2001 1:00 am
asiles01 2
Birmingham UK
Thu Oct 18, 2001 1:00 am
ADRIAN 1
bath
Fri Oct 19, 2001 1:00 am
andyc 1   Mon Oct 22, 2001 1:00 am
alanl 2
b\'ham uk
Mon Oct 22, 2001 1:00 am
abbyone 13
London
Thu Oct 25, 2001 1:00 am